Reviews

Submit a Review


Rating

Away Cabs




  • Hi... I am from Mumbai. I frequently travels to Mangalore feom Mumbai. Dinesh and Nagesh from Away Cabs service gives us excellent hospitality... Too good... i highly recommend Away Cabs... for personal tours or official visits. All the best ????

    Sagar Thakur
    Mumbai
    October 7, 2019



  • Hi... I am from Mumbai. I frequently travels to Mangalore feom Mumbai. Dinesh and Nagesh from Away Cabs service gives us excellent hospitality... Too good... i highly recommend Away Cabs... for personal tours or official visits. All the best ????

    Sagar Thakur
    Mumbai
    October 7, 2019



  • Good service

    Prajna
    BC road,Mangalore
    October 7, 2019



  • Best service at Mangalore. I booked midnight driver was pickup me exact time.

    Rajesh
    Bangalore
    August 16, 2019



  • Most helpful for planning a tour with these travels We planned 4 places but we made 8 places this is possible only because of experienced driver He made this trip as a memorable one in our long journey I suggest to use this travels and make your journey memorable.

    Ashok
    Chennai
    July 18, 2019



  • We really loved the travel in your vehicle. Sudersan was very good in driving and was helpful in visiting temples. He was very polite and courteous. We will definitely recommend your travels and also Sudersan to drive the vehicle.

    Narayanaswamy
    United States America
    June 24, 2019



  • I was booked skoda car. very reasonable price given. driver friendly behavior. Good service.

    Lohith Kumar
    Mangalore
    April 3, 2019



  • Best service given. New car, Good driving,daily cleaned car, this type best service I seen my life first. Thank you do much.

    Shridhar
    Bangalore
    March 15, 2019


    Page 5 of 5

Vehicles

Skoda Rapid

Skoda Rapid - AWAYCABS
Type:
Sedan
Seats:
4 + Driver
Features:
AC/Non-AC, Music System
Book Now

New Ertiga

New Ertiga - AWAYCABS
Type:
MPV
Seats:
6 + Driver
Features:
AC, Music System
Book Now

Toyota Innova

Toyota Innova - AWAYCABS
Type:
MPV
Seats:
7 + Driver
Features:
AC/Non-AC, Music System
Book Now